GHIMR Alumni Association

Executive Body

President - Mr. Sagar Bale

Vice President - Mr. Akshay Saraf

Secretary - Mr. Sandeep Dwivedi

Joint. Secretary – Mr. Shashank Dhok

Treasurer – Mr. Rohit Kothekar

Faculty In-charge – Dr. Mubina Saifee

Alumni Committee Members:

- 1. Mr. Vigesh tagde
- 2. Ms. Prachi Bais

Address for Correspondence: 14, Kapse Layout, Deendayal Nagar, Near

Padole Hospital, Nagpur